LiteratureMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sean Park's [GM] Application

Go down

Sean Park's [GM] Application Empty Sean Park's [GM] Application

Post  SeanIsGoofy Sun Apr 11, 2010 8:25 pm

I didn't see the format so i just the most casual one.

•Name:
Sean Park

• Country/Time Zone:
United States/EST

• Do you speak proper English?
I do speak proper English.

• How old are you?
I am 15 Years old.

• Why do you want to be a GM?
I want to take the GM opportunity onto my own shoulders because I want to take on a challenge. I always hear GMs saying "Dang this is hard work." By hearing this I really want to try this GM job out, Also I'm not saying I'm just going to slack off, but because it's my first time. I will try even more because it's my first time. I want to be a happy-go-lucky GM that makes the people in this server happy. And finally, I will not always be a happy-go-lucky dude. If there is a hacker on the loose. I'll be serious and...GO AFTER THEM! Haha Very Happy

• If someone was hacking right in front fo you, what would you do?
If I see someone in front of me hacking, first I would say " Why are you hacking in front of me?" Also i would like to give them a second chance because this server is amazing and I don't want anyone missing out on it, But I do have to ban them. Then I'm sorry but I have to ban them. (Emotion will not get the best of me, by the way Very Happy)

•If your GM Application is not accepted, Will you quit LitMS?
LAWL, heck no! I love this server, once I join this server a GM (Forgot his name) has been so kind to me. Also Jess, and Jessy has been.. CRAZY, cool and down to earth friends. Very Happy (Even though i knew them for like two days. Razz)

• Experiences?
Unfortunately....no, but because I'm a noob. I will work twice as hard to get to the top. I know a lot of people say that, but really. I speak the truth. Very Happy

• What events can you host?